Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday, January 24 – Thursday, March 31

Term 2: Tuesday, April 19 – Friday, June 17

Term 3: Monday, July 11 – Friday, September 16

Term 4: Tuesday, October 4 – Wednesday, November 30 (Wednesday, November 16 for Year 12s; Thursday, November 24 for Years 10 and 11)

Student-free Days

  • Friday, April 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2

COVID-19 Updates: MIC and our Early Childhood Education and Care Service is open. Read More